2016


 Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Laurentian University, Sudbury , ON – Webinar: “Your Career your Brand”

4:00PM


 Monday, November 28, 2016

University of Regina, Regina, SK – Webinar (Second year students): “Your Career Your Brand”

10:30AM


 Friday, November 25, 2016

St. Francis Xavier University, Antigonish, NS – Webinar: “Your Career your Brand”

12:15PM


√ Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Chaffey Burke Elementary, Burnaby, BC – Mining Project Assisting

9:00AM


 Monday, November 21, 2016

University of Regina, Regina, SK – Webinar (Grad Students): “Your Career Your Brand”

1:00PM


√ Friday, November 18, 2016

University of Washington, Seattle, WA – “Your Career Your Brand”

2:30PM


 Thursday, November 17, 2016

University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC – “Your Career Your Brand”

5:00PM


√ Tuesday, November 15, 2016

University of Alberta, Edmonton, AB – “Your Career Your Brand”

5:00PM


√ Thursday, November 10, 2016

Lakeview Elementary, Burnaby, BC – Presentation: “Mining in Our World”
1:00PM

 Tuesday, November 8, 2016

St. Mary’s University, Halifax, NS – Webinar: “Your Career, Your Brand”

12:00 PM


 Saturday, November 5, 2016

Northwest Community College, Smithers, BC – Webinar: “Your Career Your Brand”

11:00 AM

Northwest Community College


 Friday, November 4, 2016

Inman Elementary, Burnaby, BC – Presentation: “Elements are Funky”

10:45 AM


 Thursday, November 3, 2016

Lakeview Elementary, Burnaby, BC – Presentation: “Elements are Funky”

10:30 AM


 Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Anderson Elementary, Richmond, BC – Presentation: “Elements are Funky”

1:00 PM


 Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Memorial University, St. Johns Newfoundland – Webinar: “Your Career, Your Brand”

12:30 PM

Memorial University


 Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Chaffey Burke Elementary, Burnaby, BC – Presentation: “Elements are Funky”

10:45 AM


 Thursday, October 6, 2016

Association of Professional Geoscientists of Ontario,  Toronto, ON – “Your Brand, Your Career”

5:30 PM EST | Location TBA

Association of Professional Geoscientists of Ontario


 Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Armstrong Elementary, Burnaby, BC – Presentation: “Elements are Funky”

1:00 PM


 Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Elkford Secondary, Elkford, BC – Webinar: A Career in Mining”

12:20 PM


 Wednesday, September 21, 2016

University of Chile – Webinar: “Your Career Your Brand”

12:00PM

University of Chile


 Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Brandon University, Manitoba – Webinar: “Your Career Your Brand”

12:45PM

Brandon University


 Saturday, September 17, 2016

North West Community College – WEST Program – Webinar: “Your Career Your Brand”

9:00 AM PDT | Smithers Camp


√ Friday, September 16, 2016

North West Community College – WEST Program – Webinar: “Your Career Your Brand”

9:00 AM PDT | Smithers Camp


 Friday, September 9, 2016

University of Chile – Webinar: “Your Career Your Brand”

12:00PM

University of Chile


 Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Geological Society of America, Boulder, CO – Webinar: “Impress for Success”

Flyer | Registration

10:00AM

The Geological Society of America


 Monday, August 8, 2016

UBC Masters Engineering, Vancouver, BC – “Your Career Your Brand”

10:00 AM | Location TBA


 Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Geological Society of America, Boulder, CO – Webinar: “My Career, My Brand”

Flyer | Registration

10:00AM

The Geological Society of America


 Thursday, June 16, 2016

Ferris Elementary School, Richmond, BC – Presentation: “Mining in Our World”

9:00AM


 Friday, May 20, 2016

Manoah Steves Elementary School, Richmond, BC – Presentation: “Mining in Our World”

1:00PM | Room 18


√ Friday, May 20, 2016

Pine Tree Secondary School, Coquitlam, BC – Presentation: “A Career in Mining”

8:00AM | Location TBD

Pine Tree Secondary School


 Thursday, May 19, 2016

Minerals North 2016 Conference, Smithers, BC –  “Developing a Workforce”

3:15 PM | Smithers Civic Arena

Minerals North


 Friday, May 13, 2016

Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA – Presentation: “Your Brand, Your Career”

12:00PM | Location TBD

Central Washington University


 Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Universidad De Chile, Santiago, Chile – Webinar: “Your Career, Your Brand”

12:00PM | Departmento De Geologia | G108

Universidad De Chile


 Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Fraser Heights Secondary School, Surrey, BC – Presentation: “A Career in Mining”

11:15AM – 12:00PM | Library

Fraser Heights Secondary School


 Friday, May 6, 2016

Cambrian College, Sudbury, Ontario – SIMEW Workshop: “The Pathway to a Successful Career: Building Value”

10:25AM – 11:30AM

Cambrian College


 Thursday, April 21, 2016

Colgate University, Hamilton, NY – Workshop: “The Pathway to a Successful Career: Building Value”

11:30AM – 12:30PM | Ho Science Building | Room 239

*Remember to bring your resume!

Colgate University


√ Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY – Workshop: “Your Career, Your Brand”

3:30PM | 2146 Snee Hall

* Resume Clinic workshop to follow the presentation. Students are encouraged to bring their resumes to the workshop.

Cornell University


 Thursday, March 24, 2016

The University of Regina, Regina, SK – Webinar: “The Pathway to a Successful Career: Building Value”

2:30PM – 3:30PM | CW 209

University of Regina


 Friday, March 18, 2016

Dalhousie University, Halifax, NS – Workshop: “The Pathway to a Successful Career: Building Value”

4:00PM – 5:30PM | Life Sciences Building | Milligan Room

* Remember to bring your resume

Dalhousie University


 Sunday, March 13, 2016

Northwest Community College, Smithers, BC – Webinar Workshop: “The Pathway to a Successful Career: Building Value”

9:00AM- 10:30AM | WEST Camp

Northwest Community College


 Sunday, March 13th, 2016

Vancouver Gem Show, Vancouver, BC – Presentation: “Mining in Our World”

3:30PM – 4:00PM | PNE

Vancouver Gem & Mineral Show


 Saturday, March 12, 2016

Vancouver Gem Show, Vancouver, BC – Presentation: “Mining in Our World”

2:30PM – 3:00PM | PNE

Vancouver Gem & Mineral Show


 Monday & Tuesday, March 7-9, 2016

PDAC Convention – Resume Clinic

10AM – 5PM | PDAC Student Booth

PDAC


 Sunday, March 6, 2016

PDAC Convention – Survival Skills Workshop: “PDAC: Getting Discovered”

2:30PM – 4:00PM | Location TBD

PDAC


 Wednesday March 2, 2016

University of Calgary, Calgary, AB – Webinar: “The Pathway to a Successful Career: Building Value”

4:30PM – 6:00PM | Location TBD

*Remember to bring your resume!

University of Calgary


 Tuesday March 1, 2016

Acadia University, Wolfville, NS – Webinar: “The Pathway to a Successful Career: Building Value”

12:30Pm – 2:00PM | Location TBD

*Remember to bring your resume!

Acadia University


√ Monday February 29, 2016

University of Western Ontario, London, ON – Webinar: “The Pathway to a Successful Career: Building Value”

5:00PM – 6:30PM | Location TBD

*Remember to bring your resume!

University of Western Ontario


 Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Carleton University, Ottawa, ON – Webinar: “The Pathway to a Successful Career: Building Value”

12:00PM – 1:00PM | Hertzberg Building | Room 2220

Carleton University


 Wednesday, February 24, 2016

University of Leeds, Leeds, England  Webinar Workshop: “The Pathway to a Successful Career: Building Value”

2:30PM – 5:30PM | Worsley Building SR

*Remember to bring your resume!

University of Leeds


 Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Baylor University , Waco, TX – Webinar Workshop: “The Pathway to a Successful Career: Building Value”

5:00PM – 6:30PM | Baylor Sciences Building | Room D.410

Baylor University


 Monday, February 22, 2016

California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA – Webinar: “The Pathway to a Successful Career: Building Value”

4:00PM – 4:50PM | Eberly 300

California University of Pennsylvania


√ Wednesday, February 17, 2016

University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL – Webinar Workshop: “The Pathway to a Successful Career: Building Value”

5:30PM – 7:00PM | Bevill Building | Room 2006

*Remember to bring your resume!

University of Alabama


√ Wednesday, February 10, 2016

St. Francis Xavier University, Antigonish, N.S. – “The Pathway to a Successful Career: Building Value” Webinar

12:00PM – 1:00PM | Physical Science Centre | Room 2045


√ Friday, January 22, 2016

Reflect Technology Conference – “The Pathway to a Successful Career: Building Value”

Time & location TBD


 Thursday, January 21, 2016

APEGBC Event, Vancouver, BC

Time TBD | Career Development Table |UBC Geoscience Building Foyer

APEGBC


 Wednesday, January 20, 2016

British Columbia Institute of Technology, Vancouver, BC – Workshop: “The Pathway to a Successful Career: Building Value”

2:30PM – 4:00PM |  SW1-2045

*Remember to bring your resume!

BCIT


 Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA – Workshop: “The Pathway to a Successful Career: Building Value”

4PM | Location TBD

*Remember to bring your resume!

Western Washington University


 Monday, January 18, 2016

Douglas College, New Westminster, BC – “The Pathway to a Successful Career: Building Value” Workshop

5:30PM – 6:30PM | Geology Lab Room 3805

*Remember to bring your resume!

Douglas College


√ Saturday, January 16, 2016

University of Ottawa, Ottawa, ON – Webinar: “The Pathway to a Successful Career: Building Value”  Workshop

5:30PM | Geology Lab

University of Ottawa


 Thursday, January 14, 2016

Vancouver Island University, Nanaimo, BC – Workshop: “The Pathway to a Successful Career: Building Value”

10:30AM – 12:00PM | Building 370 | Room 107

Remember to bring your resume!

Vancouver Island University


√ Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Simon Fraser University, Burnaby, BC – Workshop: “The Pathway to a Successful Career: Building Value”

5:30PM – 7:30PM | TASC | 7011

*Remember to bring your resume!


√ Tuesday, January 12, 2016

University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC – Workshop: “The Pathway to a Successful Career: Building Value”

5:00PM – 7:00PM | ESB 5104 (Large Seminar Room)

*Remember to bring your resume!

UBC Campus/Map


√ Wednesday, January 6, 2016

University of Victoria, Victoria, BC – Workshop: “The Pathway to a Successful Career: Building Value”

6:00 PM | Bob Wright Building | Room A104

*Remember to bring your resume!

University of Victoria

Advertisements